Best of Crazy

2002 JW Productions JW-242 CD

  (Track 1-5 Medley)  
1 Sweet Crazy (Edwin Ayoung)
2 Dustbin Cover (Edwin Ayoung)
3 Uncle Crazy (Edwin Ayoung)
4 Don’t Try That (Edwin Ayoung)
5 Soca Tarzan (Edwin Ayoung)
6 This Is How (Allison Alexander)
7 Jump Up And Wail (Edwin Ayoung)
8 Party Now Start (Edwin Ayoung)
9 Paul Yuh Mudder Come (Winsford Devine)
10 Penelope (Winsford Devine)
11 For Quriosity (Edwin Ayoung / Anthony Alexis)
12 La La Lay La La Lo (Winsford Devine)
13 Please Beti – Oh Baby (Edwin Ayoung / Winsford Devine)
14 Jammania (Kali / Dass / S. Demning)
15 Horn (Winsford Devine)
Musicians Track 1-5:  
Programmer: Trevor Doesaran
Keyboards: Leston Paul
Riddum Guitar: Edwin Ayoung
Trumpet: Errol Ince
Trombone: Wayne Walcott
Tenor Sax: Dennis Wilkinsson
Pan solo: Leroi Boldon
Drums: Ralph Gibbs
Back Up Vocals: Natalie York, Tricia Best and Edwin Ayoung

CRAZY (Edwin Ayoung) from Trinidad & Tobago is a master whether it's Calypso, Parang Soca, Chutney Soca, Groovy or Power Soca!