Dangerously Crazy

2001 JW Productions JW212 CD

1 Stinger Nettle (Edwin Ayoung / A. Alexis)
2 On Ah Poom Poom (Winsford Devines)
3 Approaching 40 (G. Ballantyne)
4 Streets On Fire (D. Phillip / G.Dore)
5 Before I Die (E. Ayoung / W. Devines)
6 Ah Luv Yuh (Winsford Devines)
7 Play The Pan (L. Rowans)
8 Don’t Stop (E. Ayoung / L. Rowans)
9 Crazy Jump Up (Edwin Ayoung)
10 In Time To Come (Edwin Ayoung / Winsford Devines)
11 Government (Winsford Devines)
12 Pan Millenium (Winsford Devines)
Music Arranged and Conducted By: Frankie McIntosh & Leston Paul
Musical Director: Edwin Ayoung
Producer: Edwin Ayoung
Trumpet: Errol Ince
Tenor Sax: Dennis Wilkinsson
Alto Sax: Charles Dougherty
Guitar: Jeff Medina
Bass: Don “Sunshine” Diaz
Drums: Anthony “Bugs” Niles
Pannist: Dane Gulston
Back Up Vocals: Janet Alleyne, Debbie Haynes

CRAZY (Edwin Ayoung) from Trinidad & Tobago is a master whether it's Calypso, Parang Soca, Chutney Soca, Groovy or Power Soca!