Sweet Madness

2005 Hometown Music CD

1 Save Ah Soul (Anderson Cupid)
2 She Bang (Rick Martin & Edwin Ayoung)
3 Sweat (Joel Aaron)
4 Zulu Warrior (Edwin Ayoung)
5 Tayna (Bring Yuh Container) (Wayne Modeste)
6 Crazy De Master (David “Happy” Williams)
7 The Baccanhal That Is Carnival (Winsford Devine)
8 Dust In De Party (Devon George)
9 Time Will Tell (Winsford Devine)
10 Glory Of Love (Winsford Devine)
11 Ah Hear That Already (Winsford Devine)
12 Dust Bin Cover [1978 Version] (Edwin Ayoung)
13 Drive It [1988 Version] (Edwin Ayoung)
14 Rebel Jam (One For De Road) (Edwin Ayoung)
Executive Producers: Jamal Talib & Edwin Ayoung
Music Arranged By:  
Track 1 Al Baptiste/Al Baptiste Jr/Andersson Cupid
Track 2, 3 & 4 Anthony (Pamie) Alexander
Track 5 Junior (Ibo) Joseph
Track 6 Al Baptiste/Happy Williams
Track 7 & 10 Wayne (Birdie) Kirton
Track 8 Devon George
Track 9 & 13 Frankie McIntosh
Track 11 Al Baptiste/Al Baptiste Jr
Track 12 Art Decoteau
Track 14 Lars Hansson/Mats O Hansson/Björn Hansson
Track 14:
Rebel Jam arranged by:
Lars Hansson/Björn Hansson/Mats O Hansson
of Soca Rebels, Gothenburg, Sweden
Guitars: Lars Hansson
Keyboards, Drums & Percussion Programming: Mats O Hansson
Bass: Björn Hansson
Toast (Rap): Black Snake (Milton Hebbert-Watson)
Background Vocals: Sarah Hansson & Lars Hansson
Male Backing Vocals: Lars Hansson, Björn Hansson & Mats Hansson
Trumpet: Erik Rosenkvist
Trombone: Kristian Gustafsson
Track 12 Bonus track from Single: 1978 Dustbin Cover
Track 13 Bonus track from LP Album: 1988 Drive It

CRAZY (Edwin Ayoung) from Trinidad & Tobago is a master whether it's Calypso, Parang Soca, Chutney Soca, Groovy or Power Soca!