1985 (For Carnival 1986) CR Crazy Records LP

1 Side 1 Fire (Edwin Ayoung)
2   Ah Want It Back (Edwin Ayoung)
3 Side 2 Tina Turner (Edwin Ayoung)
4   Don´t Ever Let Go (Edwin Ayoung)
Music Arranged by: Emmanuel (The Demon) Ector
Producer and Musical Director: Edwin Ayoung
Drums: Sonilal (Killer) Samaroo
Bass: Eman
Rhythm & Lead Guitar: Junior Wharwood
Rhythm Guitar and Rx7 Synthesizer: Edwin Ayoung
Keyboards: Gerald (Skyes) Abraham
Steel Pan: Len “Boogsie” Sharp
Piano: Pelham Goddard
Percussions: Vernon Headley & Colin Stevens
1st Trumpet: Clyde Mitchell & Hayden Robin
2nd Trumpet: Mike Lindsay
Trombone: Christopher “Tambu” Herbert
Alto Sax: Leo Stephenson
Tenor Sax: Jim Jones
Background Vocals: Carl & Carol Jacobs, Patsy Holder and Crazy

CRAZY (Edwin Ayoung) from Trinidad & Tobago is a master whether it's Calypso, Parang Soca, Chutney Soca, Groovy or Power Soca!