A Tribute To The Masters

Steelin Jazz featuring Crazy n’ Lightning
2004 CD

1 Sir Bertie (M. Warner / E. Ayoung)
2 Backyard Party (Aldwyn Roberts)
3 The Bull (Aldwyn Roberts)
4 Symptoms (Aldwyn Roberts)
5 Progress (Winsford Devine)
6 Pan Birthday (Aldwyn Roberts)
7 Old Lady Walk A Mile And A Half (Aldwyn Roberts)
8 My Pussin (Aldwyn Roberts)
Lead vocal: Edwin ‘Crazy’ Ayoung
Steelpans: Clyde ‘Lightning’ George
Keyboard, Tuba & Horn: Brian O’Hern
Drums & Percussion: Aras Biskis

CRAZY (Edwin Ayoung) from Trinidad & Tobago is a master whether it's Calypso, Parang Soca, Chutney Soca, Groovy or Power Soca!